Planning Board

Penobscot’s Planning Board is composed of 5 members. The board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Town Hall. From May to October, the Planning Board also meets the third Tuesday of each month.

  • Dana Willis, Chair phone: 207-460-6276
  • Jonathan Allen, Secretary
  • Winsor Bowden III
  • Donald Bradford
  • Elizabeth Snow

Code Enforcement Officer: Bryce Farnham,, cell phone 207-701-8465

Plumbing Inspector: Bryce Farnham

Road Commissioner: William P. Hutchins


Permit Application

Plumbing Application