Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is an elected committee with seven serving members:

  • Audrey Bradford, Chair
  • Jonathan Albrecht
  • Audrey Berzinis
  • Sara Billings
  • Carol Cody
  • Jeanne LeClerc
  • Jesse McNair
  • Royce Hardin

The duty of the Finance Committee is to consider and make recommendations about any money or finance related questions during the Town Meetings, as well as handle the annual budget.